IISc Logo    Title

etd AT Indian Institute of Science >

Browsing by Author

Jump to: 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
or enter first few letters:   
Order: Results/Page
Showing results 729 to 748 of 2306
< previous   next >
Hota, Rabindra Nath
Hota, Raghunandan
Hudait, Mantu Kumar
Hussain, Akhtar
Iengar, Prathima
Indra, A
Indranil Rudra, *
Indu, S
Islam, Kabirul
Itankar, Yogendra Umesh
Iyer, Lakshmanan K
Jade, (B) Sridevi
Jagannath, M R
Jagarlapudi, Saketha Nath
Jain, Amit Kumar
Jain, Himanshu
Jain, Manjari
Jain, Praveen Kumar
Jain, Rahul
Jain, Rajiv
Showing results 729 to 748 of 2306
< previous   next >


etd@IISc is a joint service of SERC & IISc Library ||
|| Powered by DSpace || Compliant to OAI-PMH V 2.0 and ETD-MS V 1.01
Please not that the site address will change from etd.ncsi.iisc.ernet.in to etd.iisc.ernet.in